Latest Products http://www.alfaplastic.net Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:01:37 +0530 en-us http://www.alfaplastic.net Plastic Pallets http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-pallets.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-pallets.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For strong and long lasting Plastic Pallets from Dubai, you can place your order with us. We have a broad range that includes Plastic Single Deck, Plastic Common Deck and Plastic Reversible Deck. Plastic Crates Series http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Crates Series in Dubai. Our range comprises Plastic Crates Series (300-200), Plastic Crates Series (600-400) and Plastic Crates Series (500-325). Plastic Single Pallets http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-single-pallets.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-single-pallets.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a huge stock of Plastic Single Pallets that are made from high quality plastic which is visible in their appearance as well as performance. These decks exhibit exceptional strength and are available in various dimensions with varying loading bearing capabilities. Plastic Common Pallets http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-common-pallets.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-common-pallets.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Plastic Common Pallets in several dimensions with varying load bearing capacity, the maximum of which touches up to 5000 kilograms. We maintain a state-of-the-art manufacturing unit where Plastic Common Decks are produced in strict compliance with quality standards. Plastic Reversible Pallets http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-reversible-pallets.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-reversible-pallets.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Plastic Reversible Pallets in six different dimensions that have varying load bearing capacities. The quality of the plastic used in the fabrication of these decks manifests in their strength and durability. Plastic Crates Series (300-200) http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series-300-200.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series-300-200.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To place order for Plastic Crates Series (300-200) in Dubai, we are a reliable name to consider. We have up to the expectations of the customers in offering Industrial Packaging Solutions, and the same applies to our Plastic Crates Series (300-200). Plastic Crates Series (600-400) http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series-600-400.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series-600-400.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When quality forms the top priority, and the requirement is about Plastic Crates (600-400), we are the preferred Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Dubai. Plastic Crates Series (500-325) http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series-500-325.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-crates-series-500-325.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Strong, light weight, easily stackable and extremely durable – these four attributes our Plastic Crates Series (500-325) make them highly popular not only in Dubai but across the world. We are offering Plastic Crates Series (500-325) in six different sizes with varying load bearing capacity. Spill Pallets http://www.alfaplastic.net/spill-pallets.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/spill-pallets.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 World over, our Spill Pallets have been appreciated for their strength and durability. Our Spill Pallets are made using the finest grade materials, which enables them withstand tough, corrosive environment. General Crates http://www.alfaplastic.net/general-crates.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/general-crates.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name if you need General Crates of any kind. We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying General Crates in various sizes and capacities. Our range comprises Bakery Crates, Toast Crates, Fish Crates, Chicken Crates, Document Crates and Foldable Crates. IBC Tanks http://www.alfaplastic.net/ibc-tanks.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/ibc-tanks.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Any list mentioning the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of IBC Tanks in Dubai cannot be complete without including our name in it. Our engineers have designed the IBC Tanks with keen emphasis on the transportation and storage needs of different industries. Material Handling Equipments http://www.alfaplastic.net/material-handling-equipments.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/material-handling-equipments.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai, we are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Material Handling Equipment. Our range comprises Hand Pallet Trolley, Platform Trolley AFPT Series (Plastic), Dolly Trolley, Platform Trolley AF Series, and Platform trolley AFPT Series. Packaging Materials and Equipments http://www.alfaplastic.net/packaging-materials-and-equipments.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/packaging-materials-and-equipments.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Packaging Materials and Equipment in Dubai. Our range comprises Bag Neck Sealing Machine, BOPP Tapes, Cling Film Dispensers, Cling Films, Dust Masks and Impulse Sealers. Plastic Garbage Bins http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-garbage-bins.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-garbage-bins.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional strength, light weight and durability – these are the attributes that make our Plastic Garbage Bins stand out. Based in Dubai, we are manufacturing, exporting and supplying Plastic Garbage Bins in various designs and volume capacities. Plastic Storage Bins http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-storage-bins.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-storage-bins.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Plastic Storage Bins in several sizes. Only the finest grade plastic goes into the making of these bins. We stick to the highest standards of quality through all stages of manufacturing. Plastic Pallet Boxes http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-pallet-boxes.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/plastic-pallet-boxes.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Pallet Boxes in Dubai. These boxes are made from the finest grade plastic and are suitable for wide range of industrial packaging applications. Super Jumbo Crates http://www.alfaplastic.net/super-jumbo-crates.htm http://www.alfaplastic.net/super-jumbo-crates.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule.